Meet the Board

Join the Board

Keep Rowlett Beautiful consists of a board of directors and one part-time employee, the Executive Director, who liaises with city, state and national entities, manages the office, and coordinates activities and programs.

Board members control the business and activities of the organization. Members are eligible to serve as officers and committee chairs. The degree of involvement varies, depending on the member’s time constraints and the particular projects the member chooses to work on. In addition to the monthly meetings, (second Monday of the month, 7-9 pm), the members help plan events, promote Keep Rowlett Beautiful as an advocate, work on-site for events, etc., as much as the member desires and/or has time to commit.

Board of Directors

President – Mark Engen
Vice President – Cathy Harris
Secretary – Deborah J. Smith
Treasurer – Kathy Kirk

Board Members

Lonnie Cornwell
Cindy Ling
Gayla Bowers
Betty Engen

Executive Director

Martha Brown


Elise Bowers
Gregory Craig
Michele Wright
Zabrina Staton
Tammy Dana-Bashian
Mike & Nancy Lancaster


Let's work together and help Keep Rowlett Beautiful!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This